First update from Colorado

Howdy. I’m back in Colorado.

Spent the last couple days sleeping and adjusting to the altitude.. Did surgery on the Gateway laptop (unsuccessful so far) and going to chop some wood for my brother. Haven’t really made any progress at much of anything since I got here.

Flight was awesome. Had 2 seats to myself on the HNL-LAX leg of the trip, and 3 seats to myself on the LAX-DEN leg. Stretching out and relaxing.. It was nice. Still exhausting, but nice anyway.

Otherwise I’m more or less adrift. Gotta make some decisions and start moving again. I’m open to suggestions.

5 Responses to “First update from Colorado”

  1. Mike Says:

    Welcome back to the mainland.

    If you come up to MN or Wisconsin, let me know! We would love to see you.

  2. alfred Says:

    welcome back, what name did you use on bmxboard? mine is: ~SIN~

  3. Mom Says:

    Since my advise is unwanted I hope you get some from others. I wish you good luck and hope to see you before too long. Hi to Dan and family. Love, Mom

  4. waesa Says:

    What’s this about your advice?

  5. Tara Says:

    Glad to hear you arrived safe & sound in Colorado. I hope you find what your looking for, Alan. I know you don’t want to hear it but the BBOH team leaves for Hilo tomorrow thru Wednesday. Let’s pray no drama comes about. Obviously, I’m going. Don’t get me wrong I love Hilo, but you know how it is sometimes with the employees.

    Live it up in Colorado. Aloha from Hawaii! Tara

Leave a comment